Sign In Forgot Password


The Executive Committee comprises up to ten members who are elected by our members each year at the Synagogue's Annual General Meeting, held around the time of Chanukah.

The Committee is responsible for the administrative and financial management of the Synagogue and for employing a full time Rabbi, Administrator and Caretaker.

There are four Honorary Officers elected annually from within the Committee: The President, Vice President, Honorary Treasurer and Honorary Secretary.

Honorary Members:

Leon Sassoon, Life President

Honorary Officers:

Yves Shama, President

Ramon Benardout, Vice President and Treasurer

Naomi Green, Secretary

Current Executive Committee Members:

Laura Behar

Leon Benardout

Nicolas Benardout

Ruth Finkel 

Stanley Grant

Adam Salem


please email the Synagogue office

or leave a message on 020 7603 7961


Thu, 29 October 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781